Fill the form below in respect with the availability that appears in the calendar and we will contact back for reservation details. Please read the prices and terms of reservations page first

This form stands as form of interest and should not be considered as final reservation.

Check-in date *
Check-out date *

Minimum stay: 7 nights

price per week price per additional night
Monday, April 3, 2017 Sunday, May 28, 2017  €  2,720  €    389
Monday, May 29, 2017 Sunday, June 25, 2017  €  3,845  €    549
Monday, June 26, 2017 Sunday, July 16, 2017  €  4,080  €    583
Monday, July 17, 2017 Sunday, August 27, 2017  €  4,980  €    711
Monday, August 28, 2017 Sunday, September 10, 2017  €  3,845  €    549
Monday, September 11, 2017 Sunday, October 29, 2017  €  2,720  €    389

Our quoted prices include all services and utilities. There are no hidden costs nor taxes & levies to be paid by the guest.

We also offer complimentary transport from the airport to the villa by VIP Van Service for up to 12 people. Booster seats will be provided upon request at no extra charge. Depending on your arrival time you will find enough food either for breakfast or for snack to welcome you and spare you the rush to the supermarket.

Some services we can make available on request for an extra fee. Such services include:

  • Grocery shopping
  • Home cook
  • In-villa catering
  • Extra cleaning
  • Extra change of linen and towels
  • Babysitting

If you need something not included here, let us know and we will try to make it available to you.